<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

U.S. Congressional Serial Set Maps

The more than 50,000 maps in the U.S. Congressional Serial Set range from the great atlases to small individual maps clarifying very specific land questions, to the great ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
U.S. Congressional Serial Set with American State Papers

The U.S. Congressional Serial Set is an incomparably rich, yet largely untapped collection of primary source material detailing all aspects of American history. The acclaimed U.S. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
U.S. Exports of Merchandise

Provides data on U.S. exports of domestic and foreign merchandise, arranged by Harmonized Schedule B Commodity Code, including quantity, value, and shipping weight, by country of ... (click for more)

More Information
U.S. Imports of Merchandise

Provides data on U.S. imports of merchandise, including net quantity, value, and shipping weight data, in terms of commodity, by country of origin, with totals for each customs ... (click for more)

More Information
U.S. Patent and Trademark Office

The main site for the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The office issues patents and trademarks and the site gives information on how to apply and contains various search ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
U.S. Patents Full-Text and Full-Image Databases

The patent database for the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office. The database contains over 3 million patents including design patents, utility patents, plant patents, etc. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
U.S.A. Counties

Serves as a reference source of county information, containing over 3400 variables or items from 13 federal and private organizations. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Ullmanns Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry

Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry is a state-of-the-art reference work detailing the science and technology in all areas of industrial chemistry. Subject areas ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Ulrichs Periodicals Directory

Ulrichsweb.com is the authoritative source of bibliographic and publisher information on more than 300,000 periodicals of all types — academic and scholarly journals, Open Access ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
USA Trade Online via StatUSA

Provides monthly information on U.S. imports and exports on over 18,000 commodities. ... (click for more)

More Information

Showing results 1 to 10 of 10